Steering Committee

Prof Stephen Foster                              Dean of UNSW Engineering

Prof Emma Johnston                             Dean of UNSW Science

Prof Sean Emery                                  Senior Vice Dean of UNSW Medicine

Scientia Prof Justin Gooding                 UNSW School of Chemistry

Prof Maria Kavallaris                             Head of Program, Tumour Biology and Targeting Program, Children's Cancer Institute Australia

Prof Cyrille Boyer                                  UNSW School of Chemical Engineering