Associate Faculties and Schools

The Australian Centre for NanoMedicine is a unique Centre in that it draws members from several faculties, schools, institutes and centres across UNSW.

Presiding Faculty                               

Faculty of Engineering

Associate Faculties             

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Art and Design

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Host School                           

School of Chemical Engineering

Associate Schools               

School of Chemistry

School of Medical Sciences

School of Humanities and Languages

School of Women’s and Children’s Health

Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering

School of Materials Science and Engineering

St George & Sutherland Clinical School

Prince of Wales Clinical School

Associate Institutes             

Children’s Cancer Institute